Assurance Kent et White choisi comme premier courtier partenaire au Nouveau-Brunswick par Assurance CAA.

Assurance Kent et White choisi comme premier courtier partenaire au Nouveau-Brunswick par Assurance CAA.

BATHURST (N.-B.) – La région de Chaleur et le nord du Nouveau-Brunswick sont sur le point d’obtenir un nouveau choix dans leurs assurances habitation et automobile. Assurance Kent et White, une agence de courtage d’assurances, bien établie dans le nord du Nouveau-Brunswick a été choisie comme premier partenaire de Assurance CAA dans la province.

Puisque la plupart des Canadiens continuent de faire confiance à un courtier pour leurs besoins en matière d’assurance, CAA a commencé à passer d’un modèle de vente directe de ses produits d’assurance à une collaboration avec des agences de courtages d’assurances sélectionnés par CAA. Après un lancement réussi dans le réseau de courtiers en Ontario et en Nouvelle-Écosse, la compagnie poursuit son expansion au Nouveau-Brunswick, avec la nomination de Assurance Kent et White.

Après un processus de révision approfondi qui a duré des mois, CAA a reconnu la valeur de ce partenaire de courtage visionnaire. Le président de Kent & White, Brian Schryer, a déclaré que l’équipe était enthousiaste de présenter cette offre à la région. «Nous sommes ravis que parmi tous les courtiers potentiels du Nouveau-Brunswick qui auraient pu être choisi comme premier partenaire, CAA nous aient choisis. Il poursuit : «C’est un bon sentiment de savoir qu’ils font confiance à notre équipe pour défendre la qualité de leurs services à la clientèle et de le rendre
disponible aux Néo-Brunswickois.

L’entrée CAA dans les réseaux des agences de courtage sur le marché de l’assurance au Nouveau-Brunswick est particulièrement opportun, compte tenu des nombreuses questions concernant la hausse des taux d’assurance dans la province. En plus d’offrir des tarifs concurrentiels au Canada atlantique, CAA se distingue des autres par son dévouement à redonner à sa communauté, une qualité qui correspond étroitement aux valeurs fondamentales de Assurance Kent et White.

«CAA propose des tarifs extrêmement compétitifs, un excellent service et s’aligne très étroitement avec les valeurs fondamentales de Kent et White», déclare Schryer. «C’est une entreprise avec laquelle vous pouvez vous sentir en confiance. Ils offrent également des rabais de groupe importants aux membres de CAA. Les assurances CAA ne s’appliquent pas uniquement aux membres CAA, par contre si l’on compare les remises accordées aux membres et le coût d’adhésion, il est avantageux de devenir membre.»

Kent et White, qui a débuté ses activités en 1946, depuis s’est développé pour servir des milliers de clients personnels et commerciaux au Canada atlantique, et ce à partir de ses deux sites situés : Bathurst et Edmundston. En mettant l’accent sur le confort, la compagnie continue de s’engage de fournir le meilleur service à la clientèle du secteur et de redonner aux communautés dans lesquelles elle travaille.

L’Association canadienne des automobilistes, connue sous le nom de CAA, est une fédération sans but lucratif fondée en 1913 et regroupant huit clubs automobiles du Canada. Elle propose une variété de services tels que des services d'assistance routière, de location de voiture, d’agents de voyages, des d'assurance (véhicules et habitation) en plus des rabais pour les membres.

 


Suivez-nous sur Facebook!

Contact us

+1 (506) 548-8994

Send us an email!

Contact details:

Message:

Thanks for reaching out to Kent & White Insurance Ltd. Your message has been sent successfully. One of our brokers will be in touch soon! Close this notice.

Home Insurance Quote

Your house(s):

Contact details:

Other items I would like to insure

Select Group Affiliation

Preferred method of contact

Thank you for considering Kent & White Insurance Ltd. for your insurance needs. Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. One of our qualified brokers will contact you shortly. Close this notice.

Vehicle Insurance Quote

Contact details:

List the vehicles you would like us to quote

Select Group Affiliation

Preferred method of contact

Thank you for considering Kent & White Insurance Ltd. for your insurance needs. Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. One of our qualified brokers will contact you shortly. Close this notice.

Business Insurance Quote

Level of Liability Protection: $

Applicant name:

Business Details:

Business Description

Commercial insurance products required:

Policy Due Date

Contact details:

Preferred contact method

Thank you for considering Kent & White Insurance Ltd. for your insurance needs. Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. One of our qualified brokers will contact you shortly. Close this notice.

Other Insurance Quote

Contact details:

Tell us about what other insurance you're interested in:

Preferred contact method

Thank you for considering Kent & White Insurance Ltd. for your insurance needs. Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. One of our qualified brokers will contact you shortly. Close this notice.

Kent & White Insurance chosen as New Brunswick’s first broker partner by CAA Insurance.

CAA Insurance New Brunswick
CAA Insurance New Brunswick

BATHURST, NB – The Chaleur region and Northern New Brunswickers are about to get a new and progressive choice for their home and auto insurance! Kent & White Insurance, a Northern NB based Insurance Brokerage, has been chosen as the first broker partner for CAA Insurance in the province.

With most Canadians continuing to trust a broker for their insurance needs, CAA has begun transitioning from a direct-only sales model for their insurance products, to working with select broker partners. After a successful launch into the broker channel in Ontario, and Nova Scotia, the company is continuing to expand into New Brunswick, with the appointment of Kent & White Insurance.

After a thorough review process that lasted months, CAA recognized the value of this progressive Broker partner. Kent & White’s President, Brian Schryer, says the team is excited to bring this offer to the region, “We’re thrilled that out of all potential brokers in New Brunswick that could have chosen as their first partner, CAA chose us.” He goes on to say, “It’s a great feeling to know they trust our team to uphold their customer service values and pass that on to New Brunswickers.”

CAA’s move into the broker channel in the New Brunswick insurance market is especially timely given the numerous question marks surrounding insurance rate increases in the province. Above and beyond providing highly competitive rates to Atlantic Canada, CAA stands out from the crowd thanks to their dedication to giving back – a quality that is closely aligned with the core values of Kent & White Insurance.

“CAA provides extremely competitive rates, excellent service, and very closely aligns with who Kent & White is at our core” says Schryer. “They’re a company that you can feel good about doing business with. They also provide significant group discounts for CAA members. CAA Insurance isn’t just for CAA members, but often the membership discounts are more than the cost of the membership, so it pays for itself.”

Kent & White, who began their operations in 1946, has grown to service thousands of personal and commercial clients throughout Atlantic Canada from one of its two locations in Bathurst and Edmundston. With a focus on comfort, the company continues to strive to provide the best customer service in the industry, as well as focuses on giving back to the communities in which they serve.

The Canadian Automobile Association, commonly known as CAA, is a non-profit federation, founded in 1913, of eight motor clubs across Canada, providing roadside assistance service, a range of auto touring and leisure travel services, insurance services, and member discounts.

Comments

Not found any comments yet.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published, and your website url is not required.

Follow us on Facebook

Stay in the "know" with
Kent & White

We know insurance and we love keeping our valued clients up-to-date. Join our Facebook page to be kept informed on insurance stuff we think you should know.
Start Liking Now.

Visit Us

Bathurst
280 Main Street | Bathurst, NB
E2A 1A8

Edmundston
27 Rue Costigan | Edmundston, NB
E3V 1W7

Email Us

E-mail address:
info@kentandwhite.com

+1 (855) 548-8994

Open weekdays from 8:30am - 4:30pm