Contact Us

General Contact Information

Kent and White Insurance
280 Main Street, Bathurst NB E2A 1A8
Local: 548-8994
Toll Free: 1-855-548-8994
Personal Insurance Dept Fax:
506-548-9470
Commercial Insurance Dept Fax:
506-546-7765
Email : info@kentandwhite.com
Facebook : www.facebook.com/kentandwhite

Brian Schryer CAIB, AIPC – President – bschryer@kentandwhite.com
Hugh Schryer CAIB – Director – hschryer@kentandwhite.com
Anne Gauthier, Broker – General Manager – agauthier@kentandwhite.com
Melanie Duclos, Broker (Customer Service) – mduclos@kentandwhite.com
Travis Dunnett BBA, CAIB – Multi-Line Broker – tdunnett@kentandwhite.com
Anne Gauthier, Broker – Office Manager – agauthier@kentandwhite.com
Marc Richard CAIB – Senior Account Manager – mrichard@kentandwhite.com
Brian Schryer CAIB, AIPC – President – bschryer@kentandwhite.com
Hugh Schryer CAIB – Director – hschryer@kentandwhite.com
Vanessa Duguay – Broker – vblanchard@kentandwhite.com
Travis Dunnett BBA, CAIB – Multi-Line Broker – tdunnett@kentandwhite.com
Mike Goyette – Account Manager – Technology Lead – mgoyette@kentandwhite.com
Ashley Duguay BA – Account Manager – aduguay@kentandwhite.com
Bianca Doucet – Administrative Representative – info@kentandwhite.com
Soleil Thériault – Technical Support Rep – stheriault@kentandwhite.com
Assurance Kent et White – Division Madawaska
174 rue de l’Eglise, Edmundston NB, E3V 1K2
Telephone: 506-739-6274
Fax: 506-739-8564
Staff: Genevieve Carrier Beaulieu, CAIB/CAAC
Email : info@kentandwhite.com